Change Country

Contact Us




Thank you for your interest in Morinda. We want to hear from you. Please select one of the links below:

 

 

Email  
Internet Issues: slovenia@morinda.com
Compliance: ukcompliance@morinda.com
Order Questions: slovenia@morinda.com
 

 

Brezplačna številka 0800 81769  
Delovni čas 9h-17h
 

 

Phone  
Ire Toll Free 1800 55 0251
Fax 1800 357190
Hours of operation 12pm -8pm Local time
Skype-In Number 353-1-443-3158
Skype Me<sup>TM</sup>! Call via Skype
get Skype about Skype security
   
Registration

 

To register as an IPC or a customer with Morinda, you can contact us using the following details:
Phone +36(1)248-2640
Email slovakia@morinda.com
 

 

UK Toll Free 0800 0322665
Fax 0800 0322664
Hours of operation 11am - 7pm Local time
Email enquiries@uk.morinda.com

 

 

Belgium Toll Free
Retail 0800 794 35
Fax 0800 762 28
Hours  of operation 4pm - 10pm Local time

 

 

France Toll Free 0800 91 1504
Retail 0800 91 4770
Fax 0800 90 9899
Hours  of operation 4pm - 10pm Local time
Email france@morinda.com

 

 

Italy
Retail +39 02 89038402
Fax 0800 786082
Hours of operation 9am - 6pm Mon - Fri Local time
Email italy@morinda.com

 

 

Greece Toll Free not available
Fax 800 1809 201 0483
Email greece@morinda.com
Hours of operations Internet access 24hrs

 

 

Portugal Toll Free 800 813 476
Fax 800 813 240
Email portugal@morinda.com
Hours of operation 3pm - 9pm Local time

 

 

Netherlands Toll Free 0800 0222544
Fax 0800 0223383
Hours of operation 2pm - midnight Local time

 

 

Spain Toll Free 900 99 1779
Fax 900 98 1778
Hours of operation 4pm - 10pm Local time
Email spain@morinda.com

 

Morinda Deutschland GmbH, Arnulfstraße 60, 80335 München, Germany

Represented by (Managing Directors): Michael Schluchter, Kerry O. Asay, Richard C. Rife, Randall N. Smith

Registered: Amtsgericht München HRB 156309

VAT: DE 212549915

 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 25 55 19 600

Fax: +49 (0) 89 25 55 19 500

 

service@de.morinda.com