Our mission to help people live younger, longer through AGE awareness firmly cements our position as innovators and leaders in the health supplement industry. Our TrūAge destiny is propelling us into the future while simultaneously earning us a place in history.

Please upgrade to at least version 11 of Internet Explorer to benefit from the full experience of this site.
CONGRATULATIONS!
YOU ARE NOW ENTERED INTO THE
TAHITI DREAM VACATION
YOU HAVE BEEN UNSUBSCRIBED FROM FURTHER EMAILS
http://www.morinda.com
Your visit is hosted by Product Consultant.
loading...
Product Consultant
ログイン中です…

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Morinda. We want to hear from you. Please select one of the links below:

 

 

Email  
Internet Issues: enquiries@uk.morinda.com
Compliance: ukcompliance@morinda.com
Order Questions: enquiries@uk.morinda.com
 

 

Phone  
Ire Toll Free 1800 55 0251 (FROM LANDLINE ONLY)
Fax 1800 357190
Hours of operation 12pm -8pm Local time
Skype Me<sup>TM</sup>! Call via Skype
get Skype about Skype security
   
UK Toll Free 0800 0322665
Fax 0800 0322664
Hours of operation 11am - 7pm Local time
Email enquiries@uk.morinda.com

 

 

Belgium Toll Free
Retail 0800 794 35
Fax 0800 762 28
Hours  of operation 4pm - 10pm Local time

 

 

France Toll Free 0800 91 1504
Retail 0800 91 4770
Fax 0800 90 9899
Hours  of operation 4pm - 10pm Local time
Email france@morinda.com

 

 

Italy
Retail +39 02 89038402
Fax 0800 786082
Hours of operation 9am - 6pm Mon - Fri Local time
Email italy@morinda.com

 

 

Greece Toll Free 00800-1809-200-8422
Fax 800 1809 201 0483
Email greece@morinda.com
Hours of operations Internet access 24hrs

 

 

Portugal Toll Free 800 813 476
Fax 800 813 240
Email portugal@morinda.com
Hours of operation 3pm - 9pm Local time

 

 

Netherlands Toll Free 0800 0222544
Fax 0800 0223383
Hours of operation

2pm - midnight Local time

Email netherlands@morinda.com
Skype Me<sup>TM</sup>! Call via Skype
get Skype about Skype security

 

 

Spain Toll Free 900 98 1779
Fax 900 98 1778
Hours of operation 4pm - 10pm Local time
Email spain@morinda.com

 

Morinda Deutschland GmbH, Arnulfstraße 60, 80335 München, Germany

Represented by (Managing Directors): Michael Schluchter, Kerry O. Asay, Richard C. Rife, Randall N. Smith

Registered: Amtsgericht München HRB 156309

VAT: DE 212549915

 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 25 55 19 600

Fax: +49 (0) 89 25 55 19 500

 

service@de.morinda.com